PS CONNECTION
P.O. BOX 416 CENTER, CO  81125
 Call us: 308-534-5638
HomeAbout UsAvailable FreightServicesContact Us


AGENTS OFFICES

Mike Noffsinger - Agent - North Platte, NE
PH. 308-534-5638 Ext 100 FX. 888-835-1907  CL. 308-227-2602
Email: miken@psconnectionne.com

Wayne Arnold - Agent - Springdale, AR
PH. 308-534-5638 Ext 103 FX. -479-439-4641 CL. 479-790-2895
Email: waynea@psconnectionne.com

Jennifer Falbo - Agent - Del Norte, CO
PH. 308-534-5638 X 107   CL. 719-588-3566
Email: jennifer@psconnectionne.com

Cortney Felmlee - Agent - Windsor, CO
PH. 970-587-1060 FX. 970-797-1013 
Email: cortney@psconnectionne.com

Shayla Dunn - Agent  - Hastings, NE
PH. 308-534-5638 Ext 147 FX. 402-882-4551 CL. 308-660-1752
Email: shayla@psconnectionne.com

Daymon Cagle - Agent - Aguilar, CO 
PH. 308-534-5638 Ext 151 CL. 719-352-6084
Email: daymon@psconnectionne.com






















Contact Information and Hours for PS Connetion
At PS CONNECTION, we are eager to assist you with your transportation needs.  Please feel free to contact any of us to assist you.
​PS CONNECTION
Hours
Monday - Friday

Saturday - Sunday 

0730 - 1630 CT

Closed ​

410 E Leota St Ste 5 Box 138
North Platte, NE 69101


ADMIN SERVICES

​Becky - Carrier Compliance
PH.308-534-5638 Ext 112
FX. 308-532-4076
Email: carriercompliance@psconnectionne.com

​Sami Maldonado - Accounts Payable
PH.308-534-5638 Ext 116
FX. 719-992-0235
Email: accounting@psconnectionne.com

Laura Montgomery - Accounts Receivable
PH.308-534-5638 Ext 104
FX. 719-992-0235
Email: accounting@psconnectionne.com